Listen to samples, Buy CDs and high-quality mp3 downloads online.
mp3 files available for download immediately after purchase.

Roy Roberts Big Ron Hunter Chick Willis Priscilla Price Skeeter Brandon Eddie Floyd Lou Pride Tony Drake
Floyd Miles Bert Lopez Mark Van Mourik Papa Joe Tommy Thomas Maria Rolls Ty Young Glynn Moore
      Chicago Bob Nelson        

Chick Willis

"From the Heart and Soul," was Living Blues Magazine's Best Blues album of 2002. Chick's first record debut was in 1956 with the song "You're Mine." In the years since "Stoop Down Baby, Let Your Daddy See" was issued on the tiny La Val label in 1972, Willis has rarely strayed from the song's themes and in the process has created a lucrative career for himself as "The Stoop Down Man."  Buy this CD and hear why the "Stoop Down Man" keeps knocking out audiences for over 40 years!

Chick Willis-From The Heart and Soul

Chick Willis
"From the Heart  and Soul"

1 Ribshack Cafe.mp3
2 Someday Baby.mp3
3 One Eyed Woman.mp3
4 I Found The Kinda Love.mp3
5 What Goes Up.mp3
6 I Know a Hoochie Mama.mp3
7 Come Back Home.mp3
8 Black Widow Spider.mp3
9 Betty Boo.mp3
10 Mr. D.J.mp3

CD PRICE $11.99
Please purchase CDs separately from mp3s.

After purchasing mp3 files througn paypal, you will automatically be returned to a file download page.

This site built and maintained by Wood-Fired Kitchens websites ©2009
Artist materials provided by Roy Roberts. Some photos provided by Doug Mokaren.
Content of this site not to be reproduced without consent, and is protected by US and International Copyright laws.