Listen to samples, Buy CDs and high-quality mp3 downloads online.
mp3 files available for download immediately after purchase.

Roy Roberts Big Ron Hunter Chick Willis Priscilla Price Skeeter Brandon Eddie Floyd Lou Pride Tony Drake
Floyd Miles Bert Lopez Mark Van Mourik Papa Joe Tommy Thomas Maria Rolls Ty Young Glynn Moore
      Chicago Bob Nelson        

Lou Pride

Lou Pride displays his smooth, uptown southern voice -- reminiscent of Tyrone Davis -- on 13 tracks covering 51 minutes on "Twisting the Knife." The tracks, mostly originals with the title track and "Lifetime Thing," both written by Bob Greenlee and Ronnie Foster, stick to your ribs like a steak dinner. A remake of Buddy Ace's "Love of Mine" is smoother than the original, and "Breaking Up with You (Don't Make It with Me)" will test your CD player's repeat button.

Lou Pride
"Twisting The Knife"

1 I Had A Talk With My Baby.mp3
2 Twisting The Knife.mp3
3 Revenge.mp3
4 Tonight.mp3
5 Lifetime Thing.mp3
6 She Spread Her Wings.mp3
7 Love Of Mine.mp3
8 I Been Missing You, Too.mp3
9 Not For Sale.mp3
10 Breaking Up With You.mp3
11 I I'm Not Through Loving You.mp3
12 It's Not Funny Anymore.mp3
13 I Didn't Take Your Woman.mp3

CD PRICE $11.99

Please purchase CDs separately from mp3s.

After purchasing mp3 files througn paypal, you will automatically be returned to a file download page.

This site built and maintained by Wood-Fired Kitchens websites ©2009
Artist materials provided by Roy Roberts. Some photos provided by Doug Mokaren.
Content of this site not to be reproduced without consent, and is protected by US and International Copyright laws.