Listen to samples, Buy CDs and high-quality mp3 downloads online.
mp3 files available for download immediately after purchase.

Roy Roberts Big Ron Hunter Chick Willis Priscilla Price Skeeter Brandon Eddie Floyd Lou Pride Tony Drake
Floyd Miles Bert Lopez Mark Van Mourik Papa Joe Tommy Thomas Maria Rolls Ty Young Glynn Moore
      Chicago Bob Nelson        

Ty Young

Ty Young's music is very uplifting. It can free your mind and comfort your body when times are hard. It's funky and emotional, but very, very real.

Ty Young, is a man who is following in the steps of his talented uncle and one of the great blues singers, musicians, and producers, Roy Roberts of Rock House Records. Ty grew up in a home of five brothers, one sister and a single mother who raised all on her own. Ty had it hard growing up and has came a long way from a bad lifestyle to happiness. He's inspired by Marvin Gaye, R. Kelly, Donnell Jones, Usher, Lyfe Jennings, and Chris Brown. You'll hear their inspiration in "Free With Emotion"

Ty Young
"Free With Emotion "

1 Come On Over To My Place.mp3
2 I've Changed.mp3
3 I Heard You In the Other Room.mp3
4 Don't Want To Hurt You.mp3
5 Step.mp3
6 It's Your Birthday.mp3
7 Start It Over.mp3
8 Think Twice.mp3
9 It Ain't Over.mp3
10 Wait A Minute.mp3
11. One Night Stand. mp3

CD PRICE $11.99
Please purchase CDs separately from mp3s.

After purchasing mp3 files througn paypal, you will automatically be returned to a file download page.

This site built and maintained by Wood-Fired Kitchens websites ©2009
Artist materials provided by Roy Roberts. Some photos provided by Doug Mokaren.
Content of this site not to be reproduced without consent, and is protected by US and International Copyright laws.